Get Adobe Flash player
  • Welcome to NCBA!
  • Ads for 2nd Semester 2014-2015
  • Leadership Seminars

CPA Board Passers (Oct. 2014)

  • ABELON, Abegail M.

    ABELON, Abegail M.

  • ABRANTES, Colleen B.

    ABRANTES, Colleen B.

  • AMBIL, Rochelle A.

    AMBIL, Rochelle A.

  • AQUILIZAN, Venice R.

    AQUILIZAN, Venice R.

  • BERNUS, Mark Angelo Nico S.

    BERNUS, Mark Angelo Nico S.

  • BUGARIN, Antonette C.

    BUGARIN, Antonette C.

  • CACHILA, Daireen Fay L.

    CACHILA, Daireen Fay L.

  • CATUBAO, Chris Ronnel C.

    CATUBAO, Chris Ronnel C.

  • CHONG, Kimberly Z.

    CHONG, Kimberly Z.

  • DANAO, Rochelle M.

    DANAO, Rochelle M.

  • DE JESUS, Catherine C.

    DE JESUS, Catherine C.

  • DIN, Jarah May F.

    DIN, Jarah May F.

  • ELAYDA, Aldwin L.

    ELAYDA, Aldwin L.

  • ESCOSIO, Pauline Elyssa O.

    ESCOSIO, Pauline Elyssa O.

  • ESTIALBO, Cherry May G.

    ESTIALBO, Cherry May G.

  • FONTANOZA, Arvin A.

    FONTANOZA, Arvin A.

  • GRANALE, Jed Venedict A.

    GRANALE, Jed Venedict A.

  • GRUEZO, John Reymar E.

    GRUEZO, John Reymar E.

  • GUABEZ, Ma. Concepcion S.

    GUABEZ, Ma. Concepcion S.

  • LEBRILLA, Joan R.

    LEBRILLA, Joan R.

CPA Board Passers (Jul. 2014)

  • Czarina Isah R. Andres

    Czarina Isah R. Andres

  • Arel N. Bagasala

    Arel N. Bagasala

  • Redgee R. Camacho

    Redgee R. Camacho

  • Leonar C. Cañamo

    Leonar C. Cañamo

  • Arby Aphodan B. Mata

    Arby Aphodan B. Mata

  • Casey Edward S. Mosquera

    Casey Edward S. Mosquera

  • Melanie D. Sison

    Melanie D. Sison



Classes for Second Semester
AY 2014-2015 begin on
November 3

Buwan ng Wika 2014

Academic Partners

TechFactor Inc.

SAP - Fasttrack

Adobe and Microsoft License

All logos are trademarks of their respective owners

News and Events